Welcome to the AAAP!
Cart 0

AAAP Board Members

The board is charged with controlling and managing the affairs of the Association for the Advancement of AcuEnergetics® (AAAP). It consists of the office-bearers and six ordinary members, each of whom is elected at the AAAP annual general meeting. The office bearers of the AAAP are the President, the Vice-President, the Treasurer and the Secretary.

Each member of the AAAP board holds office subject to the rules of the AAAP constitution until the conclusion of the annual general meeting the following year. Nominations of candidates for election as office-bearers or as ordinary members of the AAAP board must be made in writing, signed by two members of the AAAP and accompanied by the written consent of the candidate (which may be endorsed on the nomination form), and must be delivered to the AAAP Secretary at least seven days before the date fixed for the annual general meeting at which the election is to take place.

If you would like to become involved in the AAAP, please contact info@aaap.org.au for further information.